Skip to guide content
Guide navigation

Ministry fieldnotes · Source-led guides

Grow Students vs. YM360+

Grow Students is described as a 50-week middle- and high-school plan, primarily in four-week series. YM360+ lists small groups, teaching series, games, parent resources, training, retreats, and devotionals, with pricing as low as $499/year.

No overall winner. This compares published scope and cost qualifiers, not uninspected usability or ministry outcomes. Neither side is scored.

Comparable questions, with each product’s own evidence
Decision factorGrow StudentsYM360+
Scope & exact age-track facts
Price & licensing model

Teaching Only: $697/year; Complete Strategy: $997/year

Grow — official pricing page (accessed 2026-09-12)

Price status: publisher-stated-2026-09-12. Historical source observation, not a current offer. Confirm the exact track, tier, renewal, printing, add-ons and license directly.

As low as $499/year

YouthMinistry360 — official product page (accessed 2026-09-12)

Price status: publisher-starting-price-2026-09-12. Historical source observation, not a current offer. Confirm the exact track, tier, renewal, printing, add-ons and license directly.

Limitations & unknowns
  • Keep Kids and Students evidence separate; do not transfer the Kids bundle's inclusions to this record.
  • Confirm current Scope & Sequence, bundle contents, and video format before publishing.
  • Denomination positioning was not stated on the reviewed product page.
  • Hands-on lesson usability, effectiveness, exact current edition and complete licensing costs have not been independently verified.
  • “As low as” is a starting price, not a universal rate; verify the applicable plan.
  • Denomination positioning was not stated on the reviewed page.
  • Hands-on lesson usability, effectiveness, exact current edition and complete licensing costs have not been independently verified.
Evidence dates
Materials editorially inspected
Not yet inspected
Price / availability source observed
2026-09-12
Substantively updated
2026-09-12
Next review due
2026-10-12
Editorially reviewed
Not yet reviewed
Price / availability source observed
2026-09-12
Substantively updated
2026-09-12
Next review due
2026-10-12
Official sourcesGrow — official product page (accessed 2026-09-12); Grow — official pricing page (accessed 2026-09-12)YouthMinistry360 — official product page (accessed 2026-09-12)

Before deciding

  • Leader usability, inspected lessons, exact current editions, plan contents, and comparable price basis are not established here.
  • This is a factual use-case comparison, not an overall winner or rank.
  • Hands-on lesson usability, effectiveness, exact current edition and complete licensing costs have not been independently verified.

Youth Ministry Curriculum Comparison · How We Review · Disclosures · Corrections